President-Treasurer

Jonas Eglisson (ISL)

Frank Carreras (GIB)
frank.carreras@aasse.org

Hon. Secretary

Frederic Choquard (MON)

Frederic Choquard (MON)
frederic.choquard@aasse.org

Vice President

Pericles Markaris (CYP)

Pericles Markaris (CYP)
pericles.markaris@aasse.org

Vice President

Bozidar Icevic (MNE)

Bozidar Icevic (MNE)
bozidar.icevic@aasse.org

Auditors

Joan Berenguer (AND)

Joan Berenguer (AND)
joan.berenguer@aasse.org

Auditors

René Michlig (LIE)

René Michlig (LIE)
rene.michlig@aasse.org

Combined Team Selector

Louis Chichon (GIB)

Louis Chichon (GIB)
louis.chichon@aasse.org